Board members-Test

Home / Board members-Test

Click here to change this text


Belgian Working Group Delegates

Other deligation

Prof. Eva Goosens

Prof. Eva Goosens

Center for Research and Innovation of Care (CRIC) – University of Antwerp

President of the BWGCVN

Dr. Muriel Sprynger

Dr. Muriel Sprynger

CHU du Sart Tilman, Liège

President of Groupe de Travail d’Angiologie – Werkgroep Angiologie